DennisBeatz Kit 2011

Product picture DennisBeatz Kit 2011

9.99 USD

Buy button

Punchy Kicks, 808s, Crispy Snares, Percussions, Hats, Sound Effects, Soundfonts! Including: The Famous Yeah Hoe Chant, The Real Lex Luger 808 and more secret sounds!

125 Quality Samples - Straight out of DennisBeatzs Mixes

5 Remake FLPs: Cartel MGM - Speaking Code, Juicy J - Make Money, Soulja Boy - The Blues, Waka Flocka ft. Gucci Mane - I Dont See You, GE Da Piolet - Mission

These samples are in WAV format and are compatible with most music production workstations and software

Keywords: lexluger southside dennisbeatz vybe
File Size: 107.9 MBytes

Buy button
Do you want to become a reseller/affiliate and get 10.0% provision?
Embed: Create JavaScript Mobile Tag Widgets for your homepage
DennisBeatz Kit 2011 DennisBeatz Kit 2011 lexluger southside dennisbeatz vybe 153260654 9.99 dennisonthebeat Fresh Download Available!